Our Staff

Crossroads International Church is run by our staff, both part-time and full-time, committed to serve our members.

 

Paul Smit

Leadership Team

Teaching Pastor

Miriam Phillips

Leadership Team

Executive Pastor

 

 

Paul@xrds.nl

Miriam@xrds.nl

 


Johan Verboom

Connections and XRDS Courses

Sietse Houtman

LIFEgroups & Admin

Cees Rechtuijt

Bookkeeper

Johan@xrds.nl

Sietse@xrds.nl

Cees@xrds.nl


Lydia ten Hove

Facilities


Brigitte Vonck

Outreach

 

Lydia@xrds.nl

Brigitte@xrds.nl

 


Robbert Deurloo

Music and Production


Menno de Geest

Film and design


 

Robbert@xrds.nl

Menno@xrds.nl

 

Manuel van Dam

Youth 15plus 

Allen Baatsen

Youth 12plus 


Hanneke Zwanenburg

Kids Church 7 - 12

Manuel@xrds.nl

Allen@xrds.nl

Hanneke@xrds.nl


Nadiya Tykhovod

Noah's Ark 0 - 6

 

 

 

Nadiya@xrds.nl

 

 

   

Facilities Team

 

 
     

Abdulai Massaquoi

Facility Team Leader

Alexandru Costea

Facility Team Leader

Huma Gill

Facility Team Member

     

Volodymyr Lavrushko

Facility
Team Member

Harm Zwier

Facility
Team Member

Yasir Saleem

Facility
Team Member

     

Artur Zapater

Facility
Team Member

Jeroen Dorwart

Facility
Team Member

Nathan Verboom

Facility
Team Member

     

Emmanuel Howard Brown

Facility
Team Member

Hannah Kipgen


Facility
Team Member

Christable Addo-Chidie

Facility
Team Member